JPM TOYS

JPM Toys is one of the largest importer of toys and games in the Benelux market.

Family business founded in 2000, JPMTOYS selects the best brands that offer specialized stores in Belgium, Holland and Luxembourg.

We do not sell to individuals. We can on request, provide you by email a complete list of our dealer.

Management

Jean-Paul Maisonny : Founder.

Renaud Maisonny : Business manager.

Sales

Marc Tommen : Key-accounts Flanders and Netherlands.

GSM: +32 (0)473 83 49 41

marc@jpmtoys.com

Laurent Libert : Key-accounts French-speaking region.

GSM: +32 (0)471 54 10 43

laurent@jpmtoys.com

Sabine Nassogne : Representative Moulin Roty and Vtech Wallonia.

GSM : +32 (0)479 56 11 14

sabine@jpmtoys.com

Dorine-Rolande Fick : Representative Moulin Roty and JPM Toys Netherlands.

GSM : +31 (0)610 33 84 84

dorine@jpmtoys.com

Inge Boeykens : Representative Moulin Roty Flanders and Brussels.

GSM : +32 (0)479 85 84 96

inge@jpmtoys.com

Administration

Olivier Demeûs : Logistics.

Tel.: +32 (0)2 742 95 29

olivier@jpmtoys.com

Karine Balatoni : Book keeping.

Tel.: +32 (0)2 742 95 29

karine@jpmtoys.com

Inge Boeykens : Sales & Marketing Assistant.

Tel.: +32 (0)2 742 95 29

inge@jpmtoys.com